Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Africa Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,223points

Chris Barker @cbarker

#2
3,079points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#3
2,788points

Renato da Costa @renatodacosta

#4
2,772points

Paul @proze

#5
2,764points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#6
2,744points

Thomas Gissing @thomasgissing

#7
2,732points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#8
2,688points

Catherine Honegger @catherinehonegger

#9
2,662points

#10
2,651points

Benoit Fabre @benoitfabre

#11
2,631points

PaddyHB @paddyhb

#12
2,608points

Carrie Doyle @seadoyle

#13
2,600points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#14
2,582points

charlie @charlierj1991

#15
2,559points
#16
2,525points

Marc de Maillard @mdemaillard

#17
2,523points

Matt Battani @mattbattani

#18
2,451points

#19
2,446points

Francois Pieterse @francoispieterse

#20
2,432points

Justin Case @gla7

#21
2,428points

Richard Ford @urbanfriction

#22
2,419points

Nicola Clementel @nacl

#23
2,397points

Thomasbj @thomasbj

#24
2,394points

Jarrah @jurassic

#25
2,372points

Dave @lukedavis

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.