Karma leaderboard in Asia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 65,097points

#2 29,647points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#3 21,668points

#4 19,653points

Aaron Doull @adoull

#5 19,313points

woodhead @woodhead

#6 16,084points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#7 13,391points

#8 9,766points

#9 8,187points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#10 7,721points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#11 7,467points

Ramon @dredwerkz

#12 6,839points

Josh Ryan @kingfisher13

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 253
  • Total karma 22,262
  • Joined Jan 2013
#13 6,618points

Coupleux Stephane @scoupleux

#14 5,848points

Hamish @yorkshire_lad

#15 4,816points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#16 4,631points

#17 4,544points

Ryan Butler @ryan7409

#18 4,470points

Asia Outdoors @asiaoutdoors

#19 4,165points

Ahmad Sunday @ahmadsunday

#20 3,845points

carver @toddh

#21 3,594points

Eugene Mak @eugenem

#22 3,495points

Yuji Katayama @moviti

#23 3,370points

ClimbDali @climbdali

#24 3,010points

Will Monks @willmonks

#25 2,752points

Climb that turkey @carvethatturkey

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.