Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Asia Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8 V9 V10 V11 V12 V13
FB
5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B 7B+ 7C 7C+ 8A 8A+ 8B
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,313points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#2
3,908points

Raymond tang @raymond_tang

#3
3,697points

Nevin Rajen @nevinrajen

#4
3,528points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#5
3,442points

Prem Khilari @premkhilari

#6
3,109points

Scott Johnson @scojo

#7
3,037points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#8
2,960points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#9
2,920points

Cal @callan

#10
2,848points

ritwik reddy @ritwikreddy

#11
2,846points

#12
2,831points

Emily @em_joyful

#13
2,829points

Nelson B @willie_07

#14
2,764points

JESKO @jesko

#15
2,732points

James Frith @frogclimb

#16
2,680points

Bing Li @lebice

#17
2,670points

Jack Wong @theheavyclimber

#18
2,631points

Tom Hodges @thodges

#19
2,627points

Torsten Track @tromorow

#20
2,486points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#21
2,475points

Gery Petrova @geryzone

#22
2,463points

Angus Hammond @angushammond

#23
2,442points

Scott Lacey @lacey20

#24
2,394points

Stephan @stephan_gaassand

#25
2,218points

Climb that turkey @carvethatturkey

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.