Karma leaderboard in Arapiles of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 59,796points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 57,507points

#3 39,956points

#4 14,483points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#5 3,579points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6 2,894points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#7 1,555points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#8 1,537points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#9 1,458points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#10 1,387points

Steve @stevek

#11 1,161points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#12 856points

Phil Laukens @plaukens

#13 852points

muki Woods @muki12a

#14 834points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#15 792points

Lee Spackman @leespackman

#16 718points

#17 715points

Nick Clow @nick

#18 657points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#19 546points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#20 542points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#21 532points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#21 532points

#23 526points

Rod Young @rockclime

#24 522points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

#25 511points

Jason Morton @flighty_owl

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.