Karma leaderboard in Arapiles of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 59,913points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#2 57,597points

#3 39,956points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#4 15,073points

#5 4,446points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6 3,225points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#7 2,920points

Mike Hitchcock @mikeyhitchcock

#8 1,696points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#9 1,577points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#10 1,570points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#11 1,539points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#12 1,387points

Steve @stevek

#13 1,305points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#14 1,217points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#15 929points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#16 856points

Phil Laukens @plaukens

#17 852points

muki Woods @muki12a

#18 834points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#19 792points

Lee Spackman @leespackman

#20 715points

Nick Clow @nick

#21 659points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#22 584points

#23 571points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#24 563points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#25 559points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.