Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,640points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#2
3,335points

Redanon @red2

#3
3,291points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#4
3,267points

Plum @plum

#5
3,225points

Jamie Spencer @snowspectrum

#6
3,179points

Tom Reid @reido

#7
3,170points

Chad Heazlewood @chadh

#8
3,100points

Daniel-san @shanghaiturtle

#9
3,088points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#10
3,082points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#11
3,050points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#12
3,018points

Pauly G @paulyg

#13
3,017points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#14
3,016points

#15
2,999points

Alex @aoconnor

#16
2,988points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#17
2,982points

Patrick @flu83r

#18
2,972points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#19
2,960points

Hiro Nishikawa @hiroakinishikawa

#20
2,946points

Andrew Connolly @andrewconnolly1709

#21
2,940points

Luke Weatherstone @lukeweatherstone

#22
2,912points

Jakub Juchum @jakubjuchum

#23
2,908points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#23
2,908points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#23
2,908points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.