Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,582points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#2
3,277points

Redanon @red2

#3
3,264points

Heidixe @wwshid

#4
3,233points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#5
3,209points

Plum @plum

#6
3,167points

Jamie Spencer @snowspectrum

#7
3,121points

Tom Reid @reido

#8
3,112points

Chad Heazlewood @chadh

#9
3,092points

Shaggy Horse @nickwardaumel

#10
3,082points

Matthew Burgess @mdburgess

#11
3,042points

Daniel-san @shanghaiturtle

#11
3,042points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#13
3,036points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#14
2,991points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#15
2,974points

Pauly G @paulyg

#16
2,959points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#17
2,957points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#18
2,951points

Luke Weatherstone @lukeweatherstone

#19
2,941points

Alex @aoconnor

#20
2,930points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#21
2,924points

Patrick @flu83r

#22
2,914points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#23
2,907points

Pedro V @redrock82

#24
2,902points

Hiro Nishikawa @hiroakinishikawa

#25
2,897points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.