Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
5b 5c 6a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,937points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#2
2,916points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#3
2,803points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#4
2,764points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#5
2,724points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#6
2,695points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#7
2,687points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#7
2,687points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#9
2,666points

#10
2,651points

estherenita @estherenita

#10
2,651points

#12
2,626points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#13
2,621points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#14
2,528points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#15
2,506points

Tom Reid @reido

#16
2,501points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#17
2,498points

#18
2,470points

Cameron Hickling @datsun_76

#19
2,436points

Torbjorn @dahlen

#20
2,420points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#21
2,411points

Ben Hanley @hanley

#22
2,404points

Victor @victorm

#23
2,403points

Ben @caddy

#23
2,403points

Tara Laursen @taralaursen

#25
2,397points

Elias @elba

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.