Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,251points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#2
2,917points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#3
2,911points

Benjamin Korff @bodat

#4
2,900points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#5
2,881points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#6
2,767points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#7
2,729points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#8
2,725points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#9
2,666points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#10
2,659points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#11
2,651points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#11
2,651points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#13
2,630points

#14
2,619points

#15
2,615points

estherenita @estherenita

#16
2,612points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#17
2,595points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#18
2,585points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#19
2,493points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#20
2,470points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#20
2,470points

Tom Reid @reido

#22
2,462points

Mike Daws @maxfacta

#23
2,434points

Cameron Hickling @datsun_76

#24
2,403points

Anzhela Malysheva @angelina

#25
2,401points

Molly @kaoru079

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.