Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
1,803points

Kurt @kurtisdude

#2
1,785points

Aaron @johnjohn

#3
1,570points

Karl Dutschke @karldutschke

#4
1,503points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#5
1,499points

Jared Byrne @jaredbyrne

#6
1,491points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#7
1,296points

Solo @solo6amer

#8
1,283points

Fhqwhgads @fhqwhgads

#9
1,152points

Tim Williams @shovellingson

#10
1,066points

Alexander Butchard @abutchard

#11
1,064points

Cameron Foster @cameronfoster

#12
876points

Tobias Agar @agarto

#13
767points

Anton Steketee @maelgwn

#14
623points

Tomarto @tomarto

#15
588points

Wuji @wuji

#16
584points

Philip Eddey @philipeddey

#17
542points

Zac Howard @isaachoward1080

#18
509points

christine @teeny

#19
484points

Nick Pohlenz @npohlenz

#20
185points

Liam Aarons @liam_aar

#21
76points

Mark Roberts @robe0455

#22
50points

Andrew Scott @ajscott

#23
42points

Stephen C. Yabut @syabut

#24
5points

GRRRRICH @grrrrich

#25
0points

Julian @jb

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.