Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,232points

John Pitcairn @johnpitcairn

#2
2,231points

Matthew Burgess @mdburgess

#3
2,219points

Victor @victorm

#4
2,119points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#5
2,053points

Chris L @cee

#6
2,008points

Foong @yichaofoong

#7
2,000points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#8
1,951points

#8
1,951points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#10
1,950points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#11
1,890points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#11
1,890points

fred dyer @fredwado

#13
1,882points

thara @thara

#14
1,881points
#15
1,878points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#16
1,809points

Nick Le Baut @nickdafrog

#17
1,751points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#18
1,681points

Phil Aarons @fill_aar

#19
1,660points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#20
1,583points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#20
1,583points

Anna @ambrooke

#22
1,578points

Liam Aarons @liam_aar

#23
1,572points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#24
1,565points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#25
1,554points

Dave @kachoong73

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.