Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,219points

Victor @victorm

#2
2,119points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#3
2,053points

Chris L @cee

#4
2,008points

Foong @yichaofoong

#5
2,000points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#6
1,951points

#6
1,951points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#8
1,950points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#9
1,890points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#9
1,890points

fred dyer @fredwado

#11
1,882points

thara @thara

#12
1,881points
#13
1,878points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#14
1,809points

Nick Le Baut @nickdafrog

#15
1,751points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#16
1,681points

Phil Aarons @fill_aar

#17
1,660points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#18
1,578points

Liam Aarons @liam_aar

#19
1,572points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#20
1,565points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#21
1,554points

Dave @kachoong73

#22
1,548points

#23
1,506points

Blue Mountains Orangutan @seanmaguire1

#24
1,452points

Aaron Doull @adoull

#25
1,366points

Chris Ferre @chrisferre

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.