Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,733points

Simon @simo_415

#1
2,733points

Rod de Paiva @roddy

#3
2,729points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#4
2,728points

Daniel Toone @daniel109

#5
2,726points

#6
2,725points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#7
2,715points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#8
2,699points

Elias @elba

#9
2,678points

James Warren @jimmy92

#10
2,653points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#11
2,652points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#12
2,649points

Rene Provis @rene

#13
2,637points

Gus @applepie

#14
2,627points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#15
2,617points

Justin Hill @justinhill

#16
2,614points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#17
2,601points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#18
2,592points

James Gooden @sabu

#19
2,588points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#20
2,583points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#21
2,560points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#22
2,547points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#23
2,538points

Chris L @cee

#24
2,510points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#25
2,497points

Tom Reid @reido

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.