Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,733points

Simon @simo_415

#2
2,729points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#3
2,725points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#4
2,715points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#5
2,699points

Elias @elba

#6
2,678points

James Warren @jimmy92

#7
2,652points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#8
2,649points

Rene Provis @rene

#9
2,637points

Gus @applepie

#10
2,627points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#11
2,617points

Justin Hill @justinhill

#12
2,614points

Alastair McDowell @alastairmcdowell

#13
2,601points

Paul Gascoigne @paulgascoigne

#14
2,592points

James Gooden @sabu

#15
2,588points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#16
2,583points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#17
2,560points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#18
2,547points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#19
2,538points

Chris L @cee

#20
2,510points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#21
2,497points

Tom Reid @reido

#21
2,497points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#23
2,496points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#24
2,488points

Rob Saunders @robster

#25
2,435points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.