Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,184points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#1
1,184points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#1
1,184points

duncanhandel @duncanhandel

#1
1,184points

Alex MacAdam @alexm482

#1
1,184points

Jared Christiansen @jaztom

#1
1,184points

#1
1,184points

Simon Barnett @simondot

#8
1,183points

Dan Treacy @daniel_treacy

#8
1,183points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#8
1,183points

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#8
1,183points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#8
1,183points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#13
1,182points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#13
1,182points

Bryce Smith @bryces

#15
1,173points

Simon @simonhager

#16
1,171points

Gareth Oerman @garethoerman

#17
1,169points

Loan Nguyen @simpledimples

#18
1,168points

Klinger @klinger

#18
1,168points

#20
1,166points

Connor Smith @connorsmith

#21
1,151points

Max Lacoste @maxlacoste

#21
1,151points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#23
1,141points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#24
1,136points

Pav Wypych @pavwypych

#25
1,134points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.