Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,184points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#1
1,184points

Alex MacAdam @alexm482

#1
1,184points

#1
1,184points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#1
1,184points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#1
1,184points

Jared Christiansen @jaztom

#1
1,184points

Rick Helm @rickhelm

#1
1,184points

duncanhandel @duncanhandel

#1
1,184points

George Shanks @georgeshanks

#1
1,184points

#1
1,184points

Simon Barnett @simondot

#12
1,183points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#12
1,183points

Dan Treacy @daniel_treacy

#12
1,183points

Babak Shoeiby @babakshoeiby

#12
1,183points

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#12
1,183points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#12
1,183points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#18
1,182points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#19
1,180points

Jara @jaraka

#20
1,173points

Simon @simonhager

#21
1,171points

Gareth Oerman @garethoerman

#22
1,168points

Peter Mulquiney @pmulquiney

#22
1,168points

#22
1,168points

Klinger @klinger

#25
1,166points

Connor Smith @connorsmith

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.