Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,184points

Alex MacAdam @alexm482

#1
1,184points

duncanhandel @duncanhandel

#1
1,184points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#1
1,184points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#1
1,184points

Simon Barnett @simondot

#6
1,183points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#6
1,183points

Dan Treacy @daniel_treacy

#6
1,183points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#6
1,183points

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#6
1,183points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#11
1,182points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#11
1,182points

Bryce Smith @bryces

#13
1,173points

Simon @simonhager

#14
1,171points

Gareth Oerman @garethoerman

#15
1,168points

#15
1,168points

#17
1,166points

Connor Smith @connorsmith

#18
1,151points

Max Lacoste @maxlacoste

#18
1,151points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#20
1,141points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#21
1,136points

Pav Wypych @pavwypych

#22
1,134points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#22
1,134points

Cal @callan

#22
1,134points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#22
1,134points

TiniestFury @tiniestfury

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.