Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,184points

George Shanks @georgeshanks

#1
1,184points

Nate Perry @nateyperry

#1
1,184points

#1
1,184points

Max Lacoste @maxlacoste

#1
1,184points

Sarah Othman @srhothmn

#1
1,184points

Coralie @coralie

#7
1,183points

Gareth Oerman @garethoerman

#7
1,183points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#9
1,182points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#9
1,182points

Kaveh @kespandar

#11
1,174points

climbmax @climbmax

#11
1,174points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#13
1,168points

#14
1,131points

Jemima Wilson @mimaje

#15
1,107points

Ben Phillips @phillbe

#16
1,104points

Felipe Urrego @felipeurregog

#17
1,076points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#18
1,036points

Bernd Schiffer @berndschiffer

#19
1,018points

Trent @trentcharlie

#20
991points

john h @jersey_jon

#21
987points

Emilie Skramsett @emilieskramsett

#22
978points

Dean Garner @deano46

#22
978points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#24
920points

estherenita @estherenita

#25
884points

Chris Arvier @carvier

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.