Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,403points

Ben Smyrk @potex

#1
2,403points

#1
2,403points

Ben Hanley @hanley

#4
2,402points

Loan Nguyen @simpledimples

#4
2,402points

Anna @ambrooke

#6
2,389points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#7
2,388points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#8
2,386points

Josemalene Ruaya @josemalene

#8
2,386points

Daniel Fry @danielfry

#10
2,376points

Rob Saunders @robster

#11
2,375points

David Sarroff @davidsarroff

#11
2,375points

Joel Lake @jlake

#13
2,363points

Chris Wallace @chrisgo101

#14
2,361points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#15
2,356points

Cal @callan

#15
2,356points

Pav Wypych @pavwypych

#17
2,351points

#18
2,347points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#19
2,346points

Cameron Hickling @datsun_76

#20
2,332points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#21
2,331points

Tara Laursen @taralaursen

#22
2,328points

Dariusz Kordonski @kordzik

#23
2,323points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#24
2,322points

Aaron @johnjohn

#25
2,298points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.