Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,403points

Ben Smyrk @potex

#2
2,402points

Anna @ambrooke

#3
2,389points

#4
2,388points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#5
2,386points

Josemalene Ruaya @josemalene

#5
2,386points

Daniel Fry @danielfry

#7
2,376points

Rob Saunders @robster

#8
2,375points

David Sarroff @davidsarroff

#8
2,375points

Joel Lake @jlake

#10
2,361points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#11
2,356points

Cal @callan

#11
2,356points

Pav Wypych @pavwypych

#13
2,351points

#14
2,347points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#15
2,346points

Cameron Hickling @datsun_76

#16
2,332points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#17
2,331points

Tara Laursen @taralaursen

#18
2,328points

Dariusz Kordonski @kordzik

#19
2,323points

Miles Mason @xyrandus

#20
2,298points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#21
2,289points

Elias @elba

#22
2,275points

Jo @jodawson89

#23
2,274points

#24
2,268points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#25
2,263points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.