Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,733points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#1
1,733points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#1
1,733points

Fraser @fraserlr

#1
1,733points

Alex MacAdam @alexm482

#5
1,732points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#6
1,730points

Luke Yerbury @yerbles

#6
1,730points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#8
1,728points

Tchargy @tchargy

#9
1,727points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#10
1,720points

Ewa Siedlecka @ewa2702

#11
1,717points

Josemalene Ruaya @josemalene

#12
1,713points

Ben Smyrk @potex

#13
1,707points

Markus @knoerzerm

#14
1,705points

David Sarroff @davidsarroff

#15
1,701points

Max Lacoste @maxlacoste

#16
1,685points

Karl Bromelow @kajb

#17
1,669points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#18
1,638points

Philip Eddey @philipeddey

#18
1,638points

Tom Hodges @thodges

#20
1,608points

Ethan Dale @ethanrdale

#21
1,606points

William Skea @skea

#22
1,604points

#23
1,601points

Cameron MacLeman @cameronmacleman

#24
1,577points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#25
1,573points

Guy Moore @djguyfi

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.