Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,233points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#1
2,233points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#1
2,233points

Jakub Juchum @jakubjuchum

#4
1,979points

Alessio Alaimo @cinciit

#5
1,969points

estherenita @estherenita

#6
1,964points

Brett Williams @brettwilliams

#7
1,890points

fred dyer @fredwado

#8
1,871points

Chris Harper @chris16583

#9
1,704points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#10
1,655points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#11
1,641points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#12
1,588points

#13
1,557points

matt schnabl @matt78

#14
1,540points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#15
1,535points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#15
1,535points

Andrew Glover @theandrewglover

#17
1,492points

Glenn @glenn9

#18
1,386points

Ian Holmes @irholmes

#19
1,385points

sharon tsetong @sliianna

#20
1,311points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#21
1,245points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#22
1,234points

Ana Maluenda @amaluenda

#22
1,234points

Cameron Hickling @datsun_76

#24
1,211points

Col Ridley @epicol

#25
1,200points

James Gooden @sabu

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.