Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,268points

Patrick Everitt @patrickeveritt

#1
1,268points

Yao Wang @yaowang

#1
1,268points

Steve Gretton @partysteve

#1
1,268points

Benham @admico11

#1
1,268points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#1
1,268points

#1
1,268points

Timmy Wong @timmywong

#1
1,268points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#1
1,268points

Max @sharkey

#1
1,268points

#11
1,267points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#11
1,267points

Jakub Juchum @jakubjuchum

#11
1,267points

Luke Franzke @lukefranzke6

#14
1,266points

Paul Callander @callander

#14
1,266points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#14
1,266points

Gee Buck @geebuck

#14
1,266points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#14
1,266points

Ben Dickson @bendickson

#19
1,265points

Connor Smith @connorsmith

#19
1,265points

Will Spinelli @willspinelli

#19
1,265points

Nick McAuley @nickmcauley

#22
1,261points

Sam Thompson @samthompson

#23
1,257points

Jack Kilsby @jackkilsby

#24
1,255points

foztr @nickfoster

#25
1,252points

Alex Riegelman @ariegelman

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.