Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,633points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#2
3,555points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#3
3,451points

Alex @aoconnor

#4
3,178points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#5
3,150points

Elias @elba

#6
2,988points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#7
2,978points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#8
2,960points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#9
2,922points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#10
2,802points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#11
2,782points

Trent Searcy @trent_searcy

#12
2,739points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#12
2,739points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#14
2,689points

Brett Mason @vertical_adventurer

#15
2,646points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#16
2,640points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#17
2,627points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#18
2,611points

Nick Cormack @burger

#19
2,592points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#20
2,572points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#21
2,567points

#22
2,410points

Bill Conor @bobaggins

#23
2,372points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#24
2,337points

justin taylor @jt1974

#25
2,330points

estherenita @estherenita

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.