Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,201points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#2
3,110points

#3
3,078points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#4
3,026points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#5
2,955points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#6
2,920points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#7
2,896points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#8
2,728points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#9
2,543points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#10
2,463points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#11
2,432points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#12
2,428points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#13
2,427points

#14
2,385points

simon bou @simonbou

#15
2,247points

#16
2,148points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#17
2,141points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#17
2,141points

Chris Harper @chris16583

#19
1,970points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#20
1,969points

James Hardy @hardy

#21
1,929points

James @jamesp

#22
1,860points

Aussie @rsonnerdale

#23
1,786points

#24
1,689points

Tracey Hua @rockhugger

#25
1,682points

justin taylor @jt1974

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.