Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,402points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#2
2,390points

Cal @callan

#2
2,390points

Tom Reid @reido

#4
2,216points

Chris Ferre @chrisferre

#5
2,170points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#6
2,162points

Matthew Coleman @fuwhereisfu

#6
2,162points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#8
2,133points

Mikie Bob @mlsal3

#9
2,060points

fred dyer @fredwado

#10
1,902points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#11
1,898points

o_g @gervasonio

#12
1,740points

Jack Kilsby @jackkilsby

#13
1,621points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#14
1,600points

#15
1,564points

#16
1,512points

thara @thara

#17
1,499points

#18
1,483points

amelie @amelie

#19
1,477points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#20
1,466points

Heidixe @wwshid

#21
1,342points

duncan Morrison @newme

#22
1,236points

Bryn Pears @brynp

#23
1,226points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#24
1,175points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#25
1,099points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.