Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,268points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#1
1,268points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#3
1,267points

Connor Smith @connorsmith

#3
1,267points

#3
1,267points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#3
1,267points

Steffi Quijote @steffiqt

#7
1,252points

Elias @elba

#8
1,247points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#9
1,237points

Daniel Toone @daniel109

#10
1,233points

#10
1,233points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#12
1,232points

Kenton Horsley @kentonhorsley

#13
1,231points

Max Lacoste @maxlacoste

#13
1,231points

Thomas Ruffie @cosmocat

#15
1,230points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#15
1,230points

zac @ztrem1

#17
1,214points

Jon S-D @jsd

#18
1,186points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#19
1,183points

Dougie RR @royle

#20
1,174points

Tchargy @tchargy

#21
1,162points

Magdalena de la Torre @maguidelatorre

#22
1,119points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#23
1,097points

Porscia Lam @porscia

#24
1,070points

Lee Andrew @leeandrew

#25
1,069points

Doug Bruce @dougbruce9

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.