Karma leaderboard in Black Hill of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 3,133points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#2 509points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#3 300points

#4 284points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#5 161points

Ann Redfern @aredfern

#6 139points

#7 123points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#8 105points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#9 70points

#10 35points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#11 31points

steven wilson @swilson

#12 26points

Martin Pribble @martinpribble

#13 24points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#14 23points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#15 21points

Cameron Abraham @comablur

#16 19points

Glen Buchanan @glenbuchanan

#16 19points

Alison @almontyrat

#18 17points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#19 16points

Simon Pateman @simonp

#20 15points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#20 15points

Martin Vestol @vestol

#20 15points

Jason Selman @gravitychaser

#23 14points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#24 13points

kent paterson @kentp

#25 12points

jamief @jamief

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.