Karma leaderboard in Black Hill of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 3,133points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#2 509points

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

#3 300points

#4 284points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#5 161points

Ann Redfern @aredfern

#6 139points

#7 123points

#8 105points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#9 70points

#10 35points

Stephan Turnbull @stephanturnbull

#10 35points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#12 31points

steven wilson @swilson

#13 26points

Martin Pribble @martinpribble

#14 24points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#15 23points

#16 21points

Cameron Abraham @comablur

#17 19points

Glen Buchanan @glenbuchanan

#17 19points

Alison @almontyrat

#19 17points

Brendan Goossens @goossens

#20 16points

Simon Pateman @simonp

#21 15points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#21 15points

Martin Vestol @vestol

#21 15points

Jason Selman @gravitychaser

#24 14points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#25 13points

kent paterson @kentp

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.