Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,285points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#2
3,001points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#3
2,874points

Nate Perry @nateyperry

#4
2,767points

Phil Aarons @fill_aar

#5
2,748points

steven wilson @swilson

#6
2,741points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#7
2,694points

Ben @caddy

#8
2,663points

Cornelius @corneliuskrull

#9
2,617points

LukadaCosta @lucaianese

#10
2,572points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#11
2,560points

Ian Boorman @yanman

#12
2,537points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#13
2,286points

Jonty Lewis @jontylewis

#14
2,256points

harold ramsey @harold

#15
2,251points

Jaemi @ranieri

#16
2,247points

Timmy Wong @timmywong

#17
2,237points

Nick Esser @nick_esser

#18
2,233points

Sam Lothringer @samlothringer

#19
2,068points

Captain Ruin @captainruin

#19
2,068points

Joe Marovich @joe_marovich

#21
2,067points

#22
2,064points

Luke Yerbury @yerbles

#23
2,040points

Benham @admico11

#24
2,034points

Heather Pagram @hpagram

#25
1,987points

Julius @kirton

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.