Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,900points

Nate Perry @nateyperry

#2
2,734points

steven wilson @swilson

#3
2,664points

Ben @caddy

#4
1,907points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#5
1,903points

Nick Esser @nick_esser

#6
1,900points

Luke Yerbury @yerbles

#7
1,769points

Benham @admico11

#7
1,769points

Simon @simo_415

#9
1,743points

Dan Morgan @macquariaambigua

#10
1,603points

FabianSchuelke @fabianschuelke

#11
1,503points

Robin @robin67

#12
1,253points

Stephan Turnbull @stephanturnbull

#13
1,058points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#14
1,044points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#15
1,002points

Anthony Williams @aaw

#16
994points

Martin Pribble @martinpribble

#16
994points

hayley franklin @hayleyfranklin

#18
958points

Cameron Abraham @comablur

#19
891points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#20
635points

#21
555points

Alister Robertson @crux_clipper

#22
101points

jamief @jamief

#23
24points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#24
9points

Ann Redfern @aredfern

#25
0points

sheepy Sanders @likeagecko

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.