Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 21 climbers

Rank Ascents Climber
#1 27ascents

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#2 20ascents

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#3 17ascents

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#4 9ascents

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#5 8ascents

Leith D @ldawes85

#5 8ascents

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#5 8ascents

#8 7ascents

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#8 7ascents

Adam Bramwell @adski

#10 6ascents

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#10 6ascents

Jason Smith @pommy

#12 5ascents

#13 4ascents

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#13 4ascents

Dan Mackenzie @randomman

#15 3ascents

Damien Ayers @omad

#15 3ascents

Adam @nur3k

#15 3ascents

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#15 3ascents

Carlos @escalafante

#15 3ascents

Evan Freame @stegums

#15 3ascents

duanne white @duanne

#15 3ascents

lindsay @lmenday

Showing all 21 climbers

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.