Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Ben Jenga @benjenga

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Leith D @ldawes85

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

Vanessa Wills @vwills

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

Adam Bramwell @adski

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Ben Jenga @benjenga

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Vanessa Wills @vwills

lindsay @lmenday

Jason Smith @pommy

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Leith D @ldawes85