Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Ben Jenga @benjenga

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

Vanessa Wills @vwills

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

Adam Bramwell @adski

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

Jason Smith @pommy

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Ben Jenga @benjenga

Vanessa Wills @vwills

lindsay @lmenday

Jason Smith @pommy

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins