Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

Stephen Hawkshaw @monty

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

Evan Freame @stegums

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

David O'Donnell @dod

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

Julian Saunders @docj

David O'Donnell @dod

Matt Tranter @matttranter

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

Mark Betts @markbetts

Phil Ward @philward

Gene @gtas

Paul Thomson @pthomson