Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,733points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#1
2,733points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#1
2,733points

#4
2,720points

Luke Hensey @lukehensey

#5
2,716points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#6
2,676points

Gus @applepie

#7
2,653points

Evan Hudson @hudo18

#8
2,644points

Johny Pargeter @johnpargeter

#9
2,617points

Salvo Moscato @salvomoscato

#10
2,592points

Robert Adams @robertadams

#11
2,586points

Rene Provis @rene

#12
2,585points

Lindsey Winterton @lwinterton

#13
2,569points

Rhys Phillips @rhysphillips

#14
2,566points

Julien Brugniaux @jbrugniaux

#15
2,533points

Peter @poida

#16
2,524points

Evan Freame @stegums

#17
2,507points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#18
2,478points

Coopsie @emmacoops

#19
2,454points

Siderunner @siderunner

#20
2,433points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#20
2,433points

Carlos @escalafante

#22
2,362points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#23
2,359points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#24
2,335points

#25
2,318points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.