Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Ascents Climber
#1 64ascents

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#2 57ascents

Dan Theman @dan_theman

#2 57ascents

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#4 40ascents

#5 34ascents

#6 26ascents

David O'Donnell @dod

#7 23ascents

Rob Saunders @robster

#7 23ascents

#9 21ascents

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#10 20ascents

Justin Clark @jark

#10 20ascents

Nick Cormack @burger

#12 19ascents

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#12 19ascents

warwick payten @wmp

#12 19ascents

russ @hardruss

#12 19ascents

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#12 19ascents

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#17 18ascents

Nathan Harrowell @nathanharrowell

#17 18ascents

#17 18ascents

shaunm @shaunmartin

#17 18ascents

Adam Bramwell @adski

#21 17ascents

Doug @powermutant

#22 16ascents

M.Warren @cavedweller

#23 15ascents

JOHNNYBRAVO @johnnybravo

#23 15ascents

Ian Geatches @iangeatches

#25 14ascents

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.