Section navigation

Route filters:

Ascent filters:

Climber filters:

Other searches:

Node search

Route search

Area search

Leaderboard

Photo search

Favorite search

Circuit search

Grade Route Quality Style Crag Climber Date
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Rob Saunders
1998
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Thu 31st Jul '14

sogggggy. easier than many 22s. Might start warming up on this it is so easy

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Thu 12th Jun '14

Sustained.

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Evan Freame
Thu 24th Apr '14
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Gavo
Sat 19th Apr '14
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Mitch Perkins
Tue 18th Mar '14

great climbing... Logan Brae in a nutshell.

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tarryn De Sylva
Wed 12th Feb '14

Again problems with the lead head

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lachlan Pearson
Tue 11th Feb '14
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tracey Hua
Fri 7th Feb '14
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Juergen Bollinger
Fri 7th Feb '14
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Thu 30th Jan '14

Good to clean up this old dog. Love the big undercling

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Ben Jenga
Wed 29th Jan '14

Repeat. Quick lap as the sun went down.

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Adam Mujaj
Sun 12th Jan '14

Somehow my brain turned off and ignored the jugs near the top. Should have just followed the ridiculously over-ticked jugs.

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tracey Hua
Thu 19th Dec '13

Fun little climb :)

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tracey Hua
Thu 19th Dec '13

Warm up pump!

23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Ro-boat
Sat 21st Dec '13

I really need to turn up to this place fresh!

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Ben Jenga
Sat 30th Nov '13

Repeat. The best 23 as this crag in my option. Jugs and fun to the top of the cliff.

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Samuel
Sun 28th Aug '11
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains russ
Sat 19th Oct '13
23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tom Reid
Mon 9th Sep '13

Woo! had to fight a bit through the undercling, really good climbing the whole way.

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tom Reid
Mon 9th Sep '13

Recommended by Dave, sick route, long and pumpy! working.

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Glenn
Sat 31st Oct '09
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Ramon Francis
Sun 5th Jan '03
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Adam
Sat 6th Aug '11
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Sat 29th Dec '12

back after a break - had to rest

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Dan Theman
Thu 13th Dec '12
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Dan Theman
Wed 24th Oct '12

Cool moves. Had to fight for this one a bit, fun climbing

23 ** Creep Show Mega Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Susy G
Mon 8th Oct '12

Awesome - still one of my fave 23s on the planet. Found a handy kneebar at the crux, and felt solid on the send :-)

23 ** Creep Show Mega Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Susy G
Mon 8th Oct '12

Back on this route after 2 shots on it in Feb.

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Bernie Walsh
Mon 8th Oct '12

cool route, Susy G.

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Anthony Geoghegan
Fri 13th Apr '12
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Dan Theman
Tue 20th Mar '12

ok, getting some form back!

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Thu 23rd Feb '12

Sweet warm up, maybe got a tad too warm!!

23 ** Creep Show Mega Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Susy G
Thu 23rd Feb '12

With SisMatt. Gets my nomination for best 23 on the planet. If there was only one route I could ever climb it"d be this. Ran out of steam at 6th bolt and rested - gotta go back - cool!

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Ben Jenga
Sat 18th Feb '12

A little wet at the top from the rain but great climbing. Jugs jugs jugs

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Dan Theman
Thu 16th Feb '12

pumpy warm up hehe

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Tim Haasnoot
Sun 5th Feb '12

good fun, easier of the three.

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Dan Theman
Mon 6th Feb '12

sweet as, fun fun fun!

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Dan Theman
Mon 6th Feb '12

Rad route!

23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains John Hollott
Sat 24th Sep '11
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Adam Bramwell
Sun 2nd Jan '11
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Ian Geatches
Fri 9th Oct '09
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Mikaela Thomson
Fri 12th Feb '10

First tick at the brae! Wooot

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lauren Chandler
Tue 26th Jan '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lauren Chandler
Sat 23rd Jan '10
23 ** Creep Show Average Sport 18m Blue Mountains lindsay
Sat 8th Nov '03
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Stuart McElroy
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains ness
Sat 5th Apr '03
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains marc landers
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Stephen Hawkshaw
Sat 26th Aug '06

sweet jug hualing

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Tue 3rd Jan '06

anyone say flash pump ?!?

23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains JJ
Thu 12th May '05

Backs down just when it starts to get cranky.

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains
Mon 29th Dec '08

Thought I'd been on it before but apparently not.

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Justin Clark
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Steven Martin
Sat 5th Apr '08
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Peter Webster
Sat 25th Oct '08

might of tried this b4, alzheimer's flash?

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Nathan Bolton
Mon 17th Dec '07

a must do

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains James Hardy
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains shaunm
Mon 9th Apr '07
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains will watkins
Fri 21st Jan '00
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains nathan bolton
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains JOHNNYBRAVO
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Zorba Parer
Wed 13th Dec '06

Day three, shot two...another 23 down...

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Chris Bentham
Sat 26th Mar '05
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lauren Chandler
Wed 28th Dec '05

I love ticking old dogs!

23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains greg
Thu 22nd Feb '07
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Mark Betts
Sun 10th Dec '06

Had to work hard for this

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Jason Lammers
Sun 18th Feb '07
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Nick Cormack
2006
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Brendan Zyp
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains M.Warren
2002
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Zorba Parer
Sun 19th Nov '06

Great little route, took about 5 shots on it...almost about to tick it. First time at Logan Brae, pretty cool spot. A lot like Boronia.

23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Chris George
Fri 25th Jan '08
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains russ
Sat 1st Feb '03
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Matt Pascoe
Sun 1st Nov '09
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains chris fox
Sun 1st Apr '07
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains David O'Donnell
Fri 25th Mar '05
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lauren Chandler
Wed 6th May '09
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Grigota Monasterio
Mon 1st Sep '03
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains nathan
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains lloyd wishart
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Nick Kaczorowski
Sat 12th Feb '05

quite pumpy for a warm up.

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains shaunm
Thu 3rd May '07
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Jenny Lin
Sun 1st Oct '06
23 ** Creep Show Average Sport 18m Blue Mountains Jesse Sweeney
Sun 9th Nov '03
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Boyd Robinson
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Matt File
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Jason Smith
Wed 1st Dec '04

I would have given up and rested, but my bloody belayer wouldn't take up, so I kept going

23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Giovanni Trambaiolo
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Katus
Sat 3rd Jan '04
23 ** Creep Show Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Nick Cormack
2006
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains warwick payten
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Sport 18m Blue Mountains Doug
Tue 13th Apr '10
23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lauren Chandler
Sun 2nd Mar '08
23 ** Creep Show Classic Sport 18m Blue Mountains Marcus Loane
Tue 15th Mar '05

Nice Climb

23 ** Creep Show Very Good Sport 18m Blue Mountains Lauren Chandler
Sat 31st Mar '07

Showing all 96 ascents