Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 504points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#2 108points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#3 92points

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

#4 67points

Phil Ward @philward

#5 45points

John Thirlwell @johnthirlwell

#6 41points

Jason Nguyen @nguyenimproved

#7 30points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#8 19points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#9 4points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#9 4points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#11 3points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#11 3points

Hayden Brotchie @haydenbrotchie

#11 3points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#11 3points

lucky chance @luckychance

#11 3points

chris @chriscoghill

#11 3points

Aidan Smith @aidansmith

#17 2points

Carlos @escalafante

#17 2points

Marek @marekbt

#17 2points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#17 2points

Taib @taib

#17 2points

Adam Bramwell @adski

#17 2points

Jay Logan @jaylogan

#17 2points

Susy G @susy

#17 2points

Jay trent @jaytrent

#17 2points

Nick Clow @nick

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.