Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 504points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#2 214points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#3 108points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#4 92points

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

#5 67points

Phil Ward @philward

#6 61points

#7 45points

John Thirlwell @johnthirlwell

#8 41points

Jason Nguyen @nguyenimproved

#9 30points

#10 22points

Carl Johnston @392carl

#11 19points

#12 4points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#12 4points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#14 3points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#14 3points

Hayden Brotchie @haydenbrotchie

#14 3points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#14 3points

lucky chance @luckychance

#14 3points

chris @chriscoghill

#14 3points

Aidan Smith @aidansmith

#20 2points

Patrick A. Burr @patu01

#20 2points

Viona Young @vionayoung

#20 2points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#20 2points

Carlos @escalafante

#20 2points

Marek @marekbt

#20 2points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.