Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 3,055points

#2 1,157points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#3 540points

#4 498points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#5 443points

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

#6 173points

#7 100points

John Thirlwell @johnthirlwell

#8 60points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#9 54points

Adam @adam_rudi

#10 49points

Boyd Robinson @rockotter

#11 44points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#12 43points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#13 38points

Nick Murphy @tgdog

#14 27points

Phillip Booth @phillipbooth

#15 24points

Blake Weeman @bcamporeale

#15 24points

Edwin Emmerick @edwin1

#17 16points

#18 15points

Gene @gtas

#19 14points

#19 14points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#19 14points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#19 14points

#23 13points

#23 13points

Matt Schimke @schimke

#25 11points

Jason Nguyen @nguyenimproved

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.