Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 3,029points

#2 704points

#3 660points

#4 319points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#5 279points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#6 222points

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

#7 203points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#8 135points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#9 120points

John Thirlwell @johnthirlwell

#10 103points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#11 9points

Gene @gtas

#12 7points

#12 7points

#12 7points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#12 7points

#16 5points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#16 5points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#18 4points

Carlos @escalafante

#18 4points

#18 4points

Stephen Winnacott @steevo

#21 3points

damion best @bestie

#21 3points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#21 3points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#21 3points

Dan Theman @dan_theman

#21 3points

chris @chriscoghill

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.