Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 2,869points

#2 704points

#3 660points

#4 316points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#5 259points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#6 222points

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

#7 203points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#8 135points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#9 120points

John Thirlwell @johnthirlwell

#10 103points

#11 9points

Gene @gtas

#12 7points

#12 7points

#14 6points

#15 5points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#15 5points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#17 4points

Carlos @escalafante

#17 4points

Stephen Winnacott @steevo

#17 4points

Jason Smith @pommy

#20 3points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#20 3points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#20 3points

Dan Theman @dan_theman

#20 3points

chris @chriscoghill

#24 2points

Lincoln Quilliam @lincolnquilliam

#24 2points

Louis @louis_b

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.