Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 3,061points

#2 704points

#3 660points

#4 386points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#5 319points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#6 222points

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

#7 203points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#8 135points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#9 120points

John Thirlwell @johnthirlwell

#10 107points

#11 9points

Gene @gtas

#12 8points

#13 7points

#13 7points

#13 7points

#16 6points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#17 5points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#18 4points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#18 4points

Carlos @escalafante

#18 4points

#18 4points

Stephen Winnacott @steevo

#22 3points

damion best @bestie

#22 3points

Lincoln Quilliam @lincolnquilliam

#22 3points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#22 3points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.