Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,338points

#2
3,068points

lawrence @liti

#3
3,048points

David Hillard @digitalis

#4
3,015points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#5
3,010points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#6
3,001points

Jason @jasonrutter

#7
2,947points

Dan Theman @dan_theman

#8
2,894points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#9
2,889points

Doug @powermutant

#10
2,838points

Tom Collins @teaseart

#11
2,817points

Lachlan @lachlan_moore

#12
2,746points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#13
2,743points

Martijn van Eijkelenborg @eijkel

#14
2,742points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#15
2,694points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#16
2,650points

Alex @aow885

#17
2,631points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#18
2,591points

Jason Nguyen @nguyenimproved

#19
2,550points

Luke Hensey @lukehensey

#20
2,534points

Carl Johnston @392carl

#21
2,531points

Nick Murphy @losttrailsphotos

#22
2,522points

John Drake @je_drake

#23
2,518points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#24
2,508points

Veronica Trainor @veronicatrainor

#25
2,484points

Dale Rankin @rankindandd

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.