Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,288points

#2
3,129points

Tim Mayer @timbolimbo

#3
3,019points

lawrence @liti

#4
2,998points

David Hillard @digitalis

#5
2,965points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#6
2,960points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#7
2,951points

Jason @jasonrutter

#8
2,897points

Dan Theman @dan_theman

#9
2,882points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#10
2,844points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#11
2,839points

Doug @powermutant

#12
2,788points

Tom Collins @teaseart

#13
2,767points

Lachlan @lachlan_moore

#14
2,749points

Chris Duffield @chrisduffield

#15
2,718points

Mitchell Stewart @mittystewart13

#16
2,692points

Martijn van Eijkelenborg @eijkel

#16
2,692points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#18
2,643points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#19
2,603points

Chris @cbeers

#20
2,601points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#21
2,600points

Alex @aow885

#22
2,569points

Delfine Cheng @dofin

#23
2,540points

Jason Nguyen @nguyenimproved

#24
2,528points

#25
2,499points

Luke Hensey @lukehensey

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.