Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,032points

#2
2,914points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#3
2,865points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#4
2,849points

Ro-boat @rolatimer

#5
2,733points

#6
2,625points

Carlos @escalafante

#7
2,566points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#8
2,512points

Ludek Sykora @ludeksykora

#9
2,476points

John Drake @je_drake

#10
2,417points

tim fredrickson @timfreddo

#11
2,402points

Matt Miller @fattmatt

#12
2,292points

Rhys Phillips @rhysphillips

#13
2,267points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#14
2,239points

Ian Geatches @iangeatches

#15
2,211points

#16
2,184points

Peter @poida

#17
2,181points

lucky chance @luckychance

#18
2,137points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#19
2,122points

Callum Cruickshank @calluminthehat

#20
2,105points

Matthew Glendenning @mglendenning

#21
2,096points

#22
2,095points

Adam Camm @adamcamm

#23
2,077points

#24
2,076points

Jimmy Mullan @jimmymullan

#25
2,075points

Eamonn @eamonnc

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.