Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 778points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#2 240points

#3 34points

#4 29points

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

#5 23points

Nathan Poole @nathan_poole

#6 21points

Michael Branch @mike_branch

#7 10points

David Barnes @barnes

#7 10points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#7 10points

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

#10 9points

Bill Begg @billb

#11 8points

agent13 @agent13

#11 8points

James Hardy @hardy

#11 8points

nathan @nathan

#11 8points

michael batchelor @mickyb

#15 7points

Daniel da Silva @dazzla

#15 7points

adam herdman @wallwombat

#15 7points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#15 7points

Rod Young @rockclime

#15 7points

Mike Patterson @mikepatt

#15 7points

Damien Taylor @dctaylor

#21 6points

Josh @joda

#21 6points

Tony Williams @tonywilliams

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 339
  • Total karma 339
  • Joined before 2004
#21 6points

warwick payten @wmp

#21 6points

Mike Garben @mikegarben

#21 6points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.