Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Peter Webster @pisskopf

John Drake @je_drake

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

shaunm @shaunmartin

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

Emma Carroll @emmacarroll2

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Danger Innes @dangerinnes

januch:) @januch

Macciza a.k.a. Macca @macciza

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Vladi Eileen @vladi

Philip Curry @philipcurry

Benham @admico11

Simon @simo_415

CLAN @ozclan

Tom Semple @tom087