Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,018points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#2
2,994points

#3
2,987points

Salvo Moscato @salvomoscato

#4
2,791points

Carlos @escalafante

#5
2,758points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#6
2,742points

lawrence @liti

#7
2,693points

luke @lmulkearns

#8
2,557points

#9
2,545points

#10
2,486points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#11
2,453points

Jay trent @jaytrent

#12
2,447points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#13
2,421points

Samuelson81 @samuelson81

#14
2,373points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#15
2,360points

Chris Bentham @cravin

#16
2,239points

Anthony Geoghegan @apgeoghegan

#17
2,123points

Nick Clow @nick

#18
2,096points

Glenn @climbonraw

#19
2,006points

David O'Donnell @dod

#20
1,908points

Keith Hannan @kmann

#21
1,833points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#22
1,648points

Tony Williams @tjwmobile

#23
1,645points

Adam Bramwell @adski

#23
1,645points

Jason Smith @pommy

#25
1,585points

Doug @powermutant

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.