Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 24 climbers.

AU
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,631points

#2
3,584points

#3
3,280points

#4
3,226points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#5
3,156points

damion best @bestie

#6
3,056points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#7
2,985points

Elias @elba

#8
2,964points

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#9
2,910points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#10
2,908points

Jason Smith @pommy

#11
2,890points

#12
2,858points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#13
2,845points

Will Monks @willmonks

#14
2,775points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#15
2,743points

#16
2,648points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#17
2,622points

Elliot @halcyoncorsair

#18
2,614points

Jay trent @jaytrent

#19
2,599points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#20
2,544points

Peter @poida

#21
2,492points

#22
1,997points

Wade Stewart @wades

#23
1,941points

Evan Freame @stegums

#24
1,931points

Lindsey Winterton @lwinterton

Showing all 24 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.