Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,631points

#2
3,578points

#3
3,322points

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#4
3,280points

#5
3,267points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#6
3,226points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#7
3,156points

damion best @bestie

#8
3,124points

Rob Saunders @robster

#9
3,056points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#10
2,985points

Elias @elba

#11
2,964points

lloyd wishart @lloydstar

#12
2,959points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#13
2,910points

Grant Stewart @gstewart

#14
2,908points

Jason Smith @pommy

#15
2,850points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#16
2,845points

Will Monks @willmonks

#17
2,775points

Peter Webster @pisskopf

#18
2,719points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#19
2,678points

Peter @poida

#19
2,678points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#21
2,677points

Jenna Brady @jennaevebrady

#22
2,648points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#23
2,622points

Elliot @halcyoncorsair

#24
2,614points

Jay trent @jaytrent

#25
2,599points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.