Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,415points

Eamonn @eamonnc

#2
1,387points

Tom Semple @tom087

#3
1,313points

Peter Ravenscroft @peterravenscroft

#4
1,297points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#5
1,152points

Victor Geczko @victorgeczko

#6
1,150points

#7
957points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#8
947points

duanne white @duanne

#9
917points

#10
916points

Mike Daws @maxfacta

#11
869points

Jara @jaraka

#12
756points

psmythe @psmythe

#13
700points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#14
659points

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#15
500points

Costanza Maffi @tuan

#16
456points

Ross Davies @rossclimb

#17
347points

Alon @zarb

#18
0points

Duncan Davidson @dkaberry

#18
0points

Andrew Peters @andrewjpeters

#18
0points

BJ Adams @bj

#18
0points

Garth Coghlan @stickyvelvet

#18
0points

Jono Edwards @rockandice10

#18
0points

Dave @kachoong73

#18
0points

Brad Jeffery @bradjeffery

#18
0points

James Scott-Bohanna @jscottbohanna

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.