Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,733points

Shahid Chew @chewie

#1
1,733points

Lewis McCormick @lewismccormick

#3
1,725points

Zedekiah colback @zedekiah

#4
1,629points

Bruno Alves Buzatto @buzatto

#5
1,619points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#6
1,587points

Dymock Dibb @dymockdibb

#7
1,418points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#8
1,375points

Daniel Harding @hamm3r

#9
1,355points

#10
1,336points

Dominic @dominic88

#11
1,330points

Kym Campbell @kymcampbell

#12
1,191points

mike cole @2stroke

#13
1,170points

Chris @barefootbushman

#14
1,149points

Blake Thomson @bthomson

#15
1,116points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#16
1,100points

Steve Duggan @steveduggan

#17
1,083points

Tim @newtz

#17
1,083points

Scotty Nicholson @stclairsurfy

#19
1,063points

Jiri Stastny @happyk

#20
1,024points

Ashley Felton @ropable

#21
1,015points

Vincent Buegge @vin

#22
895points

Christine Ma @aerphi

#23
853points

Richard Haynes @dickohaynes

#24
813points

Marcelo Castaneda @smukii

#25
762points

Scott Boladeras @bolasplace

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.