Karma leaderboard in Australia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 257,290points

#2 183,636points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#3 158,172points

#4 151,988points

#5 136,855points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#6 127,410points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#7 89,899points

#8 82,066points

#9 65,074points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#10 55,395points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#11 54,493points

#12 49,941points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#13 46,444points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#14 44,765points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#15 44,733points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#16 42,412points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#17 38,688points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#18 37,372points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#19 34,538points

Dan Roe @gremlin

#20 34,016points

#21 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#22 31,866points

rod @rodw

#23 29,195points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#24 28,925points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#25 28,865points

Chris L @cee

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.