Karma leaderboard in Australia of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 263,565points

#2 183,636points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#3 158,225points

#4 156,047points

#5 136,945points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#6 92,374points

Oliver Story @oliverstory

#7 84,352points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#8 65,576points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#9 55,881points

#10 55,619points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#11 50,020points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#12 47,344points

Adrian Kladnig @akladnig

#13 45,416points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#14 44,765points

Kyle Dunsire @mrk

#15 43,816points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#16 38,713points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#17 37,372points

Todd Free @climbingfool

#18 36,915points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

#19 34,538points

Dan Roe @gremlin

#20 34,016points

#21 32,670points

rod @rodw

#22 32,669points

Mark Ashmore @ashy

#23 30,347points

Stephen Hawkshaw @hawkman78

#24 28,925points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#25 28,869points

Chris L @cee

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.