Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Australia Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,373points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#2
4,218points
#3
4,212points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#4
4,204points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#5
4,177points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#6
4,117points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#7
4,103points

Nick White @nick_white

#7
4,103points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#9
4,091points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#10
4,086points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#11
4,054points

adam bogus @adambogus

#12
4,051points

Ned Middlehurst @middn18

#13
4,049points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#14
4,027points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#15
3,990points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#16
3,988points

Richo Em @richoem

#17
3,983points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#18
3,974points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#19
3,962points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#20
3,958points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#21
3,945points

Nick Cormack @burger

#22
3,944points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#22
3,944points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#24
3,941points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#25
3,930points

Aidan @aido

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.