Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in Australia Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,428points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#2
4,268points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#3
4,260points

Patrick Johnn @patrickjohnn

#4
4,161points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#5
4,110points

adam bogus @adambogus

#6
4,104points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#7
4,082points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#8
4,046points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#9
4,038points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#10
4,013points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#11
4,000points

Nick Cormack @burger

#12
3,999points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#13
3,996points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#14
3,988points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#15
3,985points

#16
3,941points

Shaun McCarthy @macca06

#17
3,934points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#18
3,927points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#19
3,910points

Ash Thomas @ashthomas

#20
3,900points

#21
3,898points

#22
3,897points

#23
3,893points

art ho bayly @darktowl

#24
3,886points

Ashby Cooper @outdoorpet

#25
3,854points

John Bignold @bonny

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.