Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Australia Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
28 29 30 31 32 33
YDS
5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6c 7a 7b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,021points

#2
3,954points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#3
3,851points

Daniel Mackay @danielmackay

#4
3,834points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#5
3,757points

#6
3,735points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#7
3,730points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#8
3,726points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#9
3,700points

Alistair Earley @stair97

#10
3,697points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#11
3,688points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#12
3,685points

Glen Hayford @glennhayford

#13
3,682points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#14
3,661points

justin taylor @jt1974

#14
3,661points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#16
3,658points

Chris Snell @csnell

#17
3,654points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#18
3,636points

George Broadfoot @geobroadfoot

#18
3,636points

adam bogus @adambogus

#20
3,624points

Will Chan @wchan2125

#20
3,624points

Rob Saunders @robster

#22
3,609points

Aidan @aido

#23
3,604points

steven wilson @swilson

#24
3,591points

Jake @noblett

#25
3,584points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.