Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Australia Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
28 29 30 31 32 33
YDS
5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6c 7a 7b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,056points

#2
3,897points

Daniel Mackay @danielmackay

#3
3,781points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#4
3,766points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#5
3,761points

#6
3,747points

Alistair Earley @stair97

#7
3,735points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#8
3,733points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#9
3,724points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#10
3,708points

justin taylor @jt1974

#11
3,704points

Chris Snell @csnell

#12
3,687points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#13
3,682points

adam bogus @adambogus

#14
3,678points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#15
3,672points

George Broadfoot @geobroadfoot

#16
3,651points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#17
3,627points

Will Chan @wchan2125

#18
3,619points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#19
3,603points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#20
3,590points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#21
3,588points

#22
3,584points

Anton Weller @onejoebloggs

#23
3,573points

Aristotle @aristotle

#23
3,573points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#25
3,564points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.