Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,727points

Horace Blanc @horaceb

#2
2,521points

Chad Freak @chadfreak

#3
2,426points

Carl Johnston @392carl

#4
2,421points

Sami @slhdoss

#5
2,406points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#6
2,340points

Dariusz Kordonski @kordzik

#7
2,333points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#8
2,328points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#9
2,273points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#10
2,211points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#11
2,071points

Fraser @fraserlr

#12
2,031points

Foong @yichaofoong

#13
2,014points

Ben Armstrong @benarmstrong

#14
1,985points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#15
1,750points

Patrick @perpz

#16
1,747points

steven k @citationx

#17
1,710points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#18
1,663points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#19
1,462points

Sam May @sbm

#20
1,426points

Jeremy Goble @jeremy

#21
1,310points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#22
1,196points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#23
1,127points

Thomas Kohl @ficube

#24
907points

daniel wilde @wildedan

#25
888points

DOT @dot

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.