Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

BLDV
V0 V0+ V1 V2 V3 V4 V5 V6 V7 V8
FB
4B+ 4C 4C+ 5A 5A+ 5B 5B+ 5C 5C+ 6A 6A+ 6B 6B+ 6C 6C+ 7A 7A+ 7B
Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,475points

Nick White @nick_white

#2
3,443points

#3
3,395points

Brendon Jones @brendonjones

#4
3,303points
#5
3,147points

Luke @lukek

#6
3,132points

Troy bartlett @eltroy

#7
3,125points

Pete @pnettlefold

#8
3,073points

Ian Phillips @ringlock1

#9
3,012points

Lyle Halliday @lylehalliday

#10
2,867points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#11
2,866points

Geoff Campbell @gcampbell

#12
2,848points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#13
2,703points

Warren Price @wazact

#14
2,685points

Bonnie Zhang @bonniezhang

#15
2,607points

#16
2,570points

Rob Knight @rob_lead

#17
2,417points

#18
2,366points

Patrick Everitt @patrickeveritt

#19
2,270points

#20
1,897points

#21
1,893points

Henry Roberts @icantstopfallin

#22
1,836points

Stuart Anderson @dihedral

#23
1,762points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

#23
1,762points

Giovanni Guccione @cjdron

#25
1,675points

Ed @ebrown

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.