Karma leaderboard in Frog Buttress of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,792points

Dan Roe @gremlin

#2 10,155points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#3 7,727points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#4 6,204points

#5 4,700points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6 1,022points

#7 829points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#8 698points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#9 433points

Terry Svingen @im-terry

#10 310points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#11 260points

zac @ztrem1

#12 229points

Tom Reid @reido

#13 222points

tyson adam burns @entysme

#14 204points

Susy G @susy

#15 203points

ross ferguson @help

#16 202points

Duncan Steel @duncansteel45

#17 181points

muki Woods @muki12a

#18 180points

Andrew Martin @bobthesoft

#19 178points

Nick Clow @nick

#19 178points

Stephen Parker @panther

#21 159points

Andrew Martin @captainbrainfart

#22 155points

Phil Box @philbox

#23 152points

Chris Ahlgren @chrisahlgren

#24 145points

Duncan @duncansteel

#25 141points

Damien Ayers @omad

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.