Karma leaderboard in Frog Buttress of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 11,792points

Dan Roe @gremlin

#2 10,098points

#3 7,686points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#4 6,204points

James Frith @frogclimb

#5 4,699points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6 1,021points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#7 807points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#8 668points

#9 433points

Terry Svingen @im-terry

#10 310points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#11 222points

tyson adam burns @entysme

#12 204points

Susy G @susy

#13 203points

ross ferguson @help

#14 202points

Duncan Steel @duncansteel45

#15 181points

muki Woods @muki12a

#16 180points

Andrew Martin @bobthesoft

#17 178points

Nick Clow @nick

#17 178points

Stephen Parker @panther

#19 175points

Tom Reid @reido

#20 159points

Andrew Martin @captainbrainfart

#21 155points

Phil Box @philbox

#22 145points

Duncan @duncansteel

#23 141points

Damien Ayers @omad

#24 128points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#25 127points

Bill Strachan @bill_strachan

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.