Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,733points

#2
1,732points

#3
1,731points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#4
1,725points

James Dobson @jpd93

#5
1,711points

David Jefferson @d_j_jefferson

#6
1,709points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#7
1,692points

Stan Meissner @stanm

#8
1,671points

Frank Evans @frankevans

#9
1,644points

Brenton Owens @brentonowens

#10
1,641points

Dani Lloyd-Smith @woodie

#10
1,641points

Nick Morgan @weetbix456

#12
1,630points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#13
1,622points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#14
1,581points

Ryley Broekman @ryleybroekman

#15
1,546points

#16
1,534points

DuglButt @duglbutt

#17
1,522points

Jake Griffiths @jakegriffiths

#18
1,507points

zac @ztrem1

#19
1,503points

Mark Napper @marko18

#20
1,502points

michael obrien @bravo

#21
1,403points

Joel Porgand @joelporgand

#22
1,402points

davedave @davedave

#23
1,400points

Tarryn De Sylva @tarryndesylva

#24
1,399points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#25
1,353points

Dale Rankin @rankindandd

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.