Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,888points

Ryan Siacci @shabbi

#2
1,639points

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

#3
1,504points

Albert Shaw @albert_shaw

#4
1,480points

zac @ztrem1

#5
1,476points

Johnny @johnnybt

#6
1,407points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#7
1,308points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#8
1,277points

Stephen Bartlett @stephen_b

#9
1,253points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#10
1,238points

peta barrett @petabarrett

#11
982points

Bruce McDougall @macguitar

#12
953points

Joel Porgand @joelporgand

#13
896points

Gareth Vaughan @garethrv

#14
714points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#15
669points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#16
597points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#17
589points

Benjamin Carter @benjammin

#18
518points

Andrew Fellows @pushi

#19
506points

Mick @mc

#20
480points

Ashley Moore @ashmoo

#21
412points

Hugh Russell @xiphosuran

#22
367points

Stephen Parker @panther

#23
354points

Joanna Parker @joannagoanna

#24
340points

Susy G @susy

#25
309points

Dylan Becze @dylanbecze

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.