Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,476points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#2
2,437points

Matt Langley @mlangley

#3
2,370points

Boyd Robinson @rockotter

#4
2,355points

Jake Griffiths @jakegriffiths

#5
2,267points

#6
2,266points

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#7
2,143points

Dan @danieljk

#8
2,077points

KENNY @kenny

#9
1,972points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#10
1,917points

Ken Thrash @kenthrash

#10
1,917points

#12
1,895points

Eamonn @eamonnc

#13
1,893points

Rick Helm @rickhelm

#14
1,890points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#15
1,830points

Lachlan Gardiner @lachlangardiner

#16
1,821points

James Frith @frogclimb

#17
1,808points

zac @ztrem1

#18
1,695points

Brian Stokan @rosewall77

#19
1,639points

Steve Bell @sjb

#20
1,633points

Tom Semple @tom087

#21
1,600points

Rich Binstead @rich_76

#22
1,598points

Gareth Vaughan @garethrv

#23
1,591points

#24
1,555points

#25
1,530points

foztr @nickfoster

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.