Karma leaderboard in The Black Range of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 2,829points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#2 2,750points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#3 2,472points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#4 282points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#5 270points

#6 243points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#7 226points

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

#8 120points

#9 100points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#10 99points

Gareth Graham @ggraham

#11 68points

#12 63points

Phil Aarons @fill_aar

#13 55points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#14 47points

Lachlan @lockdog

#15 45points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#16 34points

scott mceachern @scottmc71

#17 32points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#18 29points

andy @tintin

#19 28points

Ben Eichler @eichler

#20 23points

Dale Rankin @rankindandd

#20 23points

Glen Buchanan @glenbuchanan

#22 22points

Damien Haines @jjdisco

#23 20points

Glen Buchanan @gbuchanan

#24 19points

Linton Henderson @linton

#25 18points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.