Karma leaderboard in The Black Range of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 2,811points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#2 2,750points

Michael Salt @mlsal3

#3 2,472points

#4 282points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#5 270points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#6 243points

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#7 120points

#8 100points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#9 99points

Gareth Graham @ggraham

#10 68points

#11 63points

Phil Aarons @fill_aar

#12 47points

Lachlan @lockdog

#13 45points

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#14 34points

scott mceachern @scottmc71

#15 32points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#16 29points

andy @tintin

#17 28points

Ben Eichler @eichler

#18 23points

Dale Rankin @rankindandd

#18 23points

Glen Buchanan @glenbuchanan

#20 22points

Damien Haines @jjdisco

#21 20points

Glen Buchanan @gbuchanan

#22 19points

Linton Henderson @linton

#23 18points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#24 17points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#24 17points

Cameron Roy @justcameron

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.