Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,225points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#2
3,182points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#3
3,165points

#4
3,114points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,042points

#6
3,027points

thara @thara

#7
3,009points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#8
3,008points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#9
2,870points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#10
2,810points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#11
2,727points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#12
2,706points

Harry Kadi @harrykadi

#13
2,687points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#14
2,649points

Will Vidler @joffo27

#15
2,631points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#16
2,621points

Brett Williams @brettwilliams

#17
2,607points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#18
2,568points

Glenn Tempest @gtempest

#18
2,568points

Matthew Burgess @mdburgess

#20
2,567points

Ben @caddy

#21
2,565points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#22
2,559points

Benjamin Korff @bodat

#23
2,550points

Dick @dickrock

#24
2,541points

#25
2,529points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.